How to Watch VIVO IPL 2021, Free?  

By | April 11, 2021




How to Watch ICC Cricket World Cup, Free?  

ICC Cricket world cup is the ‘festival of cricket’. Billions of cricket fans wait for four years to see the top teams of cricket world to play against each other for the trophy and prize money. The ICC world cup 2021 will be played with the World Cup format as same as it was in 1992 World cup. As per this format, there are no groups in the tournament, every team will play a match against each team in the tournament.

Make sure follow instructions to watch Live Cricket Streaming.

The warm-up matches of ICC world cup will start from 24th May to 28th May 2021. The first match will be played on May 30, between England and South Africa, at Kennington Oval, London.

There will be 48 matches played between 10 teams. 11 different Venues has been selected for these 48 matches. Each team will play 9 matches in the tournament as each team will play against each team.

How to watch Cricket World Cup 2021?

You may like: Watch Free Cricket Live Streaming.

If you are searching for how to watch IPL Live Streaming 2021 for free? Then you are at right place. We’ll gonna tell you some best ways to watch cricket free online.

ICC has released the list of its official broadcaster channel region wise. On these channels you can watch the matches of ICC World Cup.

Here is the list official broadcaster channel released by ICC.

Make sure to watch IPL Live Streaming 2021, Already started.

If you are facing any issue regarding streaming of a channel in your tv then do ask your cable operator

Afghanistan Radio Television Afghanistan


Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara OSN


French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique,

Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire,

British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Isles, Montserrat, Nevis, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Eustatius , St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tortola (British Virgin Isles), Trinidad, Tobago, Turks and Caicos, Guyana



ESPN Caribbean






Fox Sports



Maasranga & BTV (as per applicable law)



Brunei and Malaysia

Hong Kong

Star Cricket


Denmark, France, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg Hungary, Italy, Norway, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden, , Monaco, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany and Switzerland


Yupp TV App via Smart TVs




England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland



Sky Sports

China, Thailand, Japan, Indonesia and South Korea  


Fox Sports and Star Sports (through Fox Network)

Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia








Doordarshan (as per applicable law)

Star Sports 1 + Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi + Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, &

Star Sports 1 Tamil,

Star Sports 1 Telugu,

Star Sports 1 Kannada,



India, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan


Star Sports 1 Bangla,

Star Sports 1 Marathi on  Asianet Plus SD (For 9 India + Semis + Final), Star Sports Select 1 + Star Sports Select 1 HD (Live matches to be covered on Select is TBC)



Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Yupp TV App via Smart TVs
New Zealand Sky Sport
Pakistan Ten Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, , Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe SuperSport






United States of America, Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and American Samoa


Willow TV

Willow Xtra



Now we tell you two more methods to watch ICC World Cup 2021 first one is a free one and the second one is paid one.

  1. Free Method to watch ICC World Cup Live Streaming

There are many free sites which will stream the ICC Cricket World Cup for free. But the issue with free sites is that might be they don’t provide high-quality streaming.

Search for free websites to stream ICC Cricket World Cup and you will get many results.

  1. Paid Method to Watch ICC World Cup Live Streaming

The paid method includes subscribing to premium services for live streaming. These services are paid but will provide high-quality streaming without any distortion.

For the paid, you can use Hotstar or Star Sports for India, Sky Sports UK, Newzeland, etc and Fox Sports for the people who live in the USA.


Country Name Live Streaming Site
India Hotstar
Bangladesh Rabbithole App
United Kingdom Sky Go
Australia Foxtel Sports
Canada, Europe Yupp TV
South America ESPN, Willow TV
Hong Kong Now TV
South Africa SuperSport
Austria, Germany Dazn
New Zealand Fan Pass
Japan ICC’s Facebook Page

NOTE: Wait 5 minutes but still if it will not work then just refresh few times. If still it won’t work then visit the server links given below to watch cricket live Streaming.


IPL streaming

Free Cricket Live Streaming

Watch Free Cricket Live Streaming

Server 1: Cricket Live Streaming

Server 2: Cricket Live Streaming

Server 3: Cricket Live Streaming

Server 4: Cricket Live Streaming

Share this website on Twitter and Facebook with #crickspo #IPL21 to win iPhone each day. Copy this and paste on Facebook and Twitter "Watch ICC Cricket World Cup live Streaming at to win iPhone. #CrickSpo #IPL2021"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *