[KXIP vs KKR Live Score] Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 12 May-2019

By | March 12, 2019

KXIP vs KKR Live Score, Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KXIP vs KKR Live Streaming) 12 May-2019: In IPL 11 Today KXIP vs KKR match will be played.

KXIP vs KKR Match Preview:


IPL  MATCH- Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Details

Date- 12 May-2019 (Saturday)

Time- 4:00pm

Venue- Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore with capacity of 30,000 seats.


KXIP vs KKR Live Score, KXIP vs KKR Live Streaming

Best Batting Performances:

Overall Matches  Played- Overall Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders played 21 matches against each other, out of which Kings XI Punjab won 7  matches and Kolkata Knight Riders won 14 matches.

Most Runs- Most Runs was scored by Gautam Gambhir. He played fantastic game and made 492 runs in total.

Highest Scores- Highest Scores were made by Wriddhiman Saha. He played pretty well was 115*.

Best Strike Rate – Best Strike Rate was of  Bhargav Bhatt.

Highest Average – Highest Average was of Mahela Jayawardene, 115.00.

Best Batting Performances:

Most Wickets- Sunil Narine sent 24 opposite team players back to pavilion.

Best Bowling- Best Bowling was shown  by Sunil Narine, 5/19.

Best Economy Rate- Best Economy Rate was maintained by Bipul Sharma,3.86.


Kolkata Knight Riders Team Players List


  1. Sunil Narine
  2. Andre Russel
  3. Javon Searless
  4. Rinku Singh
  5. Cameron Delport
  6. Mitchel Johnson
  7. Apoorv Wankhade
  8. Shivam Ravi
  9. Vinay Kumar
  10. Shubham Gill
  11. Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  12. Nitish Rana
  13. Kuldeep Yadav
  14. Ishank Jaggi
  15. Piyush Chavla
  16. Dinesh Kartik
  17. Robin Uthappa
  18. Mitchel Starc
  19. Cris Lynn.



Kings XI Punjab Team Players List


  1. Akshar Patel
  2. Chris Gayle
  3. Manzoor Dar
  4. Pradeep Sahu
  5. Mayank Dagar
  6. Akshdeep Nath
  7. Ben Dwarshuis
  8. Barinder Sran
  9. Andrew Tye
  10. Mohit Sharma
  11. Mujeeb Jadran
  12. Ankit Rajput
  13. Manoj Tiwary
  14. Marcos Stoinis
  15. Mayank Agarwal
  16. David Miller
  17. Aron Finch
  18. Karun Nair
  19. KL Rahul
  20. Ravichandran Ashwin
  21. Yuvraj Singh


KXIP vs KKR Tickets:

All cricket fans has a desire to watch KXIP vs KKR  match live match. If you too have then don’t delay and buy IPL tickets. Its very easy to Buy IPL tickets online, you just have to visit official site to book KXIP vs KKR  tickets.


KXIP vs KKR  Live Score

  • KXIP vs KKR ball by ball live score – will updated soon
  • KXIP vs KKR Live Score – will updated soon
  • live cricket score online– will updated soon


KXIP vs KKR  Toss:

KXIP vs KKR toss information will be soon declared as the match begin.

Cricket pitch – will updated soon

One day cricket match toss winner– will updated soon


IPL Live Score


KXIP vs KKR  Live Streaming / Original IPL Live Streaming:

For cricket live streaming stick to our site.

IPL Live Streaming– will updated soon

KXIP vs KKR  live streaming – will updated soon


IPL Live Streaming

KXIP vs KKR Prediction / KXIP vs KKR  match Predictions:

Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders both teams gave many fantastic games for their cricket fans. All we fans are waiting and wish to have great matches from both of them. Which is your favorite team? Which is your favorite  batsman and bowler? According to your  KXIP vs KKR  predictions who will win the match? Who you think is best fielder among these two teams? Who will take more wickets in this match.


KXIP vs KKR  Match Result / KXIP vs KKR  Result:

KXIP vs KKR  match results – will update soon.


SRH vs DD Man of the Match:

In IPL 11 season man of Match of KXIP vs KKR facts and today IPL man of the match will be told to you as the match ends.


IPL Auction


IPL Next Match: Tomorrow there are two matches:

Latest IPL Point Table details.


IPL Live Streaming

no.. hurry up..

Share this website on Twitter and Facebook with #crickspo #IPL2019 to win iPhone each day. Copy this and paste on Facebook and Twitter "Watch IPL live Streaming at CrickSpo.com to win iPhone. #CrickSpo #IPL2019"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *